The competition is organized by :

Dominique Stutzmann (dominique [dot] stutzmann [at] irht [dot] cnrs [dot] fr)
Senior Researcher at Institut de Recherche et d’Histoire des Textes, a research lab of the Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique (French National Center for Scientific Research).

Véronique Eglin (veronique [dot] eglin [at] insa-lyon [dot] fr)
Full professor in computer science at INSA de Lyon (Engineer school). Board member of GRCE (since 2000).

Nicole Vincent (nicole [dot] vincent [at] mi [dot] parisdescartes [dot] fr)
Full professor at Paris Descartes University, France.
Member of advisory committees of conferences: Cifed 12, 14, 16, EGC11, 12, 13 ; Member of the Program Committees of conferences: Cifed 08,10, ICFHR 12, 14, 16, ICDAR 13, 15 ; Co-Chair of the Program committee of EGC 05 ; Chair of the organizing committee of EGC05; Member of the editorial board of journal Pattern Recognition

Florence Cloppet (florence [dot] cloppet [at] mi [dot] parisdescartes [dot] fr)
Assistant professor in Computer Science at Paris Descartes university

Marlène Helias-Baron (m [dot] helias [at] irht [dot] cnrs [dot] fr)
Research ingeneer at Institut de Recherche et d’Histoire des Textes (CNRS), Paris


The executable files were run by Henri Seng  at Institut de Recherche et d’Histoire des Textes (CNRS), Orléans.

The results were analyzed in common with Kieu Van Cuong